LIVE WEBINAR WITH STEVE JUSTO, RN MSN

“The Top 3 Things New Dads Must Prepare for before when baby arrives”

November

4

Saturday, November 4th
9 AM Pacific Time
11 AM Central Time
Noon Eastern Time

Click below to signup now
(you will be redirected to our signup form):

Get Me On The Webinar

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    How to sleep soundly even though you have a brand new baby

  • 2

    How to become more relaxed and patient with your newborn even when mounting decibels of crying and screaming pierces your ears.

  • 3

    How to keep the fire burning with your wife even though you have a newborn baby who is on his or her own schedule

Steve Justo, RN

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We only have 1000 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Click Here to Get On The Webinar Now